Home         Translations         About Us   

The Words of Jesus Narrated in Danish

Jesus af Nazarets Ord
Danish narration in thirty-two readings
click on the chapter that you would like to hear

part one

01 The Father
02 Food for the Soul
03 The Light that has Lighted the World
04 The Living Word
05 The Problem of Religion
06 The Revelation
07 The Good Shepherd

part two
08 A New Commandment
09 The Kingdom of Heaven

part three
10 The Blessings
11 The New Doctrine
12 Faith that Moves Mountains
13 On Living a Fruitful Life
14 Health and Healing for the Body and Soul
15 Patience, Mercy, and Forgiveness
16 A New Kind of Power
17 Treasures of the Soul

part four
18 On Being Born a Second Time
19 The Call
20 The Great Commission
21 Disciples and Servants
22 Christ's Prayer for His Disciples
23 The End Times

part five
24 Always
25 The Betrayal
26 Following the Crucifixion
27 The Trial

part six
28 This Generation
29 An Invitation to Life
30 A Place for You
31 The Promise
32 The Return

Click here if you are having trouble listening to these narrations.

Home Page